Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Rowan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Rowan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Lee

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was great! Made it super easy and convenient to switch my insurance."

Lisa Turner

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Lisa is a hard working powerful representative at State Farm.. she took time to check back with me like I ask her to just to see if I was insured and I was sick she does her job! Very we’ll I hope you guys keep more Representatives like herself and your company she really took her time with me every question she did her job and her tone stayed the same she didn’t get frustrated or anything just wanted people to know there are some people out here in this world that will take there time doing there jobs and I just really want to rate her a 5star’s Keep up the grate work!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jamie Stuples

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to Nick & Lisa. They are always availabe when I need them and always have the answers to my questions. I lost my Dad last year & in taking over everything that I had to they both have been beyond helpful and knowledgeable with anything I call in for help about. I wish everyone could have the level of customer service and professionalism that Nick & Lisa provide. You actually matter to them, you're not just an account number. That's a quality that will keep my business."

Kimberly Wainwright

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was amazing. Above and beyond customer Service. NICK hires some amazing people."

Kelly Cunningham

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was top notch she did great answering all my questions and was diligent in helping me"

Stacey Lester

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very professional and attentive to my needs. I am very pleased to now have State Farm for my auto insurance."

Ms. Banks

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Nick's assist has been very helpful the past few days with my account and it was a pleasure working with her."

Oliver Walmon

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the professional help I received today from Lisa. She completely solved my problem."

Adele Farmer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"CUSTOMER SERVICE ....they get it. I appreciate the whole team there. Lisa has been the best help!"

Mario L

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a big help. Great customer service."

marvin newton

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure Great service and Lisa made sure that was getting the best policy for car and home. 👍"

Gordon Cooper

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa went the extra mile. A very pleasant experience."

Jeff porter

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great customer service (Original) Great customer servixe"

Randy Willis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professionalism from Lisa and her team. I really appreciated the information and followup. They were able to answer all of my questions and concerns."

Lori Bishop

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find Nick at State Farm to be very helpful interesting, but most of all competent in getting all my needs being taking care of. I really appreciate everything that has been done for me so far."

Audra Williams

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Lisa B. was excellent. Answered all my questions."

Scott Page

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best !! Great customer Service !!"

Kelly Walker

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Highly recommend!"

Mary McCown

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick helped me with the life insurance policy I had on my grandson. He is s friend as well as my insurance agent"

La' Toya Elliott Elliott

May 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"I cant get anyone human on the phone, i left a message, sent an email and called numerous times. I understand being busy, but im not calling to shoot the breeze, im calling about my insurance claim. Hell, pick up the phone and pit me on hold, at least i know someone is there."

K B

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Adam Frantz

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best around hands down, if you're not using Nick then you're wasting money."

Marty Eubanks

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional agent!"

Steven Allen

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has a great way to help people insure the most important things In a person or family's life ."

Will Rowan

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good provides exactly what is need to each individual"