Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Harrison

Brett Harrison

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Harrison
"I forgot the name but the lady who helped was really nice and quickly got done what I had needed it helped a lot because I was in a rush."
Profile photo of Cheryl Sloggie

Cheryl Sloggie

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sloggie
"The lady that helped me. Was sweet, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Backer

Michael Backer

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Backer
"Great follow up and quick to respond to initial request for insurance bids on Home and Auto..best price out of 4 different quotes."
Profile photo of Ali Raza

Ali Raza

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Raza
"Explain good everything understandable"
Profile photo of Doug Bowman

Doug Bowman

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bowman
"Lisa Bollhorst works at State Farm with Nick Rowan. She is polite professional and takes care of her customers quickly. I would recommend her to anyone. I called after working hours and left a voicemail message and she got back to me right away and took care of my issue. There is nothing like having a person like Lisa working for you when you’re in need."
Profile photo of Pete Dowdy

Pete Dowdy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Dowdy
"Lisa was great and followed up in timely manner. I appreciate the follow up."
Profile photo of Tavris Parker

Tavris Parker

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavris Parker
"Great Service. Lisa was very helpful. 😁"
Profile photo of John Hong

John Hong

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hong
"This State Farm office provides excellent service. They are personable and great with communication. Our family has worked with them for years. Thanks so much guys!"
Profile photo of Milo Vee

Milo Vee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Vee
"Lisa was just fantastic. Could not be more pleased. I never got the impression that she just wanted to sell a policy but that she wanted the best policy for my needs at the best possible price. I hope management is as pleased with her as I was."
Profile photo of Ebonee Orton

Ebonee Orton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebonee Orton
"Great customer service. Very pleased with how things went. I will refer family and friends."
Profile photo of Teddy

Teddy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy
"Lisa was very helpful with getting my insurance policy started with a great rate. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Uranius White

Uranius White

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uranius White
"lisa showed me excellent customer service and i am happy!"
Profile photo of Nate Smith

Nate Smith

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Smith
"State Farm is one of the best out there for your insurance needs. Most of the time I have seen other ins companies hike the rate of slowly which did start to happen but all the other companies did as well. To my surprise a rate adjustment was done on our policy saving close to $100. Doesn't happen often but glad to know that SF will try and work with you the best they can and this time it was to our benefit. Appreciate the support Nick & Lisa!"
Profile photo of Rizvi Simon

Rizvi Simon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rizvi Simon
"Lisa is amazing. Great customer service, very friendly. She helped me with my auto policy. Answered all my question."
Profile photo of Kirk Cornell

Kirk Cornell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Cornell
"Lisa helped me out a lot and saved me money highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Helvestine

Mike Helvestine

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Helvestine
"Was given a good rate and Lisa was wonderful to work with. Very easy process. Gave State Farm my homeowners as well another great rate"
Profile photo of Timothy Duck

Timothy Duck

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Duck
"She was polite, friendly, and made the whole super quick and seamless! Thanks💯"
Profile photo of Tiffany Reddinger

Tiffany Reddinger

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Reddinger
"They helped me quickly and explained everything super customer service. Ty"
Profile photo of Joey Ward

Joey Ward

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Ward
"Got me a much better deal on my auto insurance within a reasonable amount of time!"
Profile photo of Zakiya Clark

Zakiya Clark

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zakiya Clark
"Just signed up! And I could not be more happy to join the Rowan Family. Wonderful Team and professionalism. Thank you for what you do!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Heflin

Blake Heflin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Heflin
"If you drive a car, you need to call Nick Rowan for a quote. Exceptional service, every time."
Profile photo of Michael Glenn

Michael Glenn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Glenn
"Very helpful with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of TeeMo Wat

TeeMo Wat

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TeeMo Wat
"Ms. Lisa helped me find the best quotes throughout my car journey. I'm very pleased with the price, and grateful for all her help."
Profile photo of Drew Scott

Drew Scott

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Scott
"Lisa was Very patient, explanatory and helpful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sui Juris Malik Bey

Sui Juris Malik Bey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sui Juris Malik Bey
"Lisa from State Farm was a great help. She not only helped me efficiently with obtaining a great auto insurance quote. She also informed me about facets like life insurance etc. Thank you Lisa"